Leitende Mitarbeiter Drucken E-Mail

 GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG   
Mag. Jakob Ringler
   
jakob.ringler@welcomeair.com
 UND MARKETING
  Irene Ringler
 irene.ringler@welcomair.com
     
ASSISTENT DER
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
 Hemma Niederegger
 hemma.niederegger@welcomeair.com
 
    
 FLUGBETRIEB
 Bernhard Senn
 bernhard.senn@welcomeair.com


Charly Baumgartner

charly.baumgartner@welcomeair.com





TRAINING

Artur Praxmarer

artur.praxmarer@welcomeair.com





OPERATION und DISPATCH

Sylvia Berger

dispatch@welcomeair.com
sylvia.berger@welcomeair.com





CHARTER VERKAUF

Tanja Regenfelder

charter@welcomeair.com
tanja.regenfelder@welcomeair.com





RESERVATION

Irene Ringler

info@welcomeair.com





TECHNIK

Walter Schachner

walter.schachner@welcomeair.com


Heinz Duschek

heinz.duschek@welcomeair.com


Hannes Steixner

hannes.steixner@welcomeair.com





 MEDIZINISCHE ABTEILUNG
 Dr. Michael Wirnsperger
 michael.wirnsperger@welcomeair.com
medical@welcomeair.com
     
ADMINISTRATION

MMag. Markus Zimmermann

markus.zimmermann@welcomeair.com


Elisabeth Norz

elisabeth.norz@welcomeair.com





IT

Eva Schachner-Nagiller

eva.schachner@welcomeair.com

Letztes Update ( Freitag, 28 April 2019 )
< zurück   weiter >