Leading Staff Print E-mail
MANAGING DIRECTORS
   
Mag. Jakob Ringler
   
jakob.ringler@welcomeair.com
 AND MARKETING
  Irene Ringler
 irene.ringler@welcomair.com
     
ASSISTANT TO THE
MANAGING DIRECTORS
  Hemma Niederegger
 hemma.niederegger@welcomeair.com
     
 FLIGHT OPERATIONS
 Bernhard Senn
 bernhard.senn@welcomeair.com


Charly Baumgartner

charly.baumgartner@welcomeair.com





TRAINING DEPARTMENT

Artur Praxmarer

artur.praxmarer@welcomeair.com





OPERATION and DISPATCH

Sylvia Krug-Berger

dispatch@welcomeair.com
sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com





CHARTER SALES

Tanja Regenfelder

charter@welcomeair.com
tanja.regenfelder@welcomeair.com





RESERVATION

Irene Ringler

info@welcomeair.com





TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Walter Schachner

walter.schachner@welcomeair.com


Heinz Duschek

heinz.duschek@welcomeair.com


Hannes Steixner

hannes.steixner@welcomeair.com





MEDICAL DEPARTMENT
 Dr. Michael Wirnsperger
 michael.wirnsperger@welcomeair.com
medical@welcomeair.com
     
ADMINISTRATION

MMag. Markus Zimmermann

markus.zimmermann@welcomeair.com


Elisabeth Norz

elisabeth.norz@welcomeair.com





IT DEPARTMENT

Eva Schachner-Nagiller

eva.schachner@welcomeair.com
Last Updated ( Mittwoch, 08 November 2019 )
< Prev   Next >
Advertisement
Magazine Winter 2006
Magazine Winter 2006 - download 10 MB