FLY WELCOME. FEEL WELCOME.

WE FIND THE BEST OPTION FOR YOU!

Call us at your convenience!

+43 512 295 296 200

charter@welcomeair.com

Seating

YOUR aircraft offer space for up to 31 people.

Catering

Meal or Snack? Drinks? Newspapers? YOU just name it.

Booking

Our sales team is pleased to help YOU.

Services

  • Individual Packages
  • VIP
  • Holiday Charter
  • Wet-Lease (ACMI)

STRAIGHTFORWARD - INDIVIDUAL - TYROLEAN

For business customers who attach importance to comfort and efficiency. For groups who want to arrive feeling fit and refreshed. For families and friends who wish to travel in exclusive, individual style. And for all those who simply want to see the world from up above.
You alone decide when we take off, where we head for and what the flight is to feature. With our years of experience, reliability and down-to-earth Tyrolean hospitality we make sure your trip simply flies by.

We make you feel welcome!

Optimum price calculation

Welcome Air has now changed over to a brand new calculation tool - so our costing is more finely tuned than ever. Instead of flat-rate fees it's now possible to calculate all costs incurred in advance - down to the exact number of passengers and destination, i.e. for the specific departure and destination airport required. This means customers only pay for what they use.

Welcome Air subsidiary granted with award

(Vienna, November 7th 2013) The festive gala for the International Travel Insurance Journal (ITIJ) Awards was hosted by the InterContinental in Vienna. Held in a different country each year, the award ceremony recognises the most outstanding companies worldwide in the travel insurance sector and in the field of international healthcare.

Tyrol Air Ambulance, subsidiary company of Welcome Air, received the award for "Air Ambulance Provider of the Year", winning out over Mexico's AirLink Air Ambulance as well as Canada's Skyservice Air Ambulance. With its high medical standards, individual solutions and a strong international network, the Austrian company is now entitled to style itself the world's leading air ambulance provider.

FLY WELCOME. FEEL WELCOME.

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+43 512 295 296 200

charter@welcomeair.com

Seating

Bis zu 31 Passagiere passen an Bord, aber auch kleinere Gruppen fliegen mit uns.

Catering

Sie entscheiden, welches Lieblingsessen wir Ihnen an Bord servieren.

Booking

Unsere freundlichen SalesmitarbeiterInnen helfen gerne weiter.

Services

  • Individuelle Charterflüge
  • VIP
  • Urlaubs-Charter
  • Wet-Lease (ACMI)

unkompliziert - individuell - tirolerisch

Für Businesskunden, die Komfort und Zeitersparnis schätzen. Für Gruppen, die erfrischt und leistungsfähig am Zielort ankommen wollen. Für Familien und Freunde, die gemeinsam exklusiv und individuell reisen wollen. Und für alle, die die Welt einfach einmal von oben sehen wollen.

Wann wir starten, wohin es gehen soll und wie der Flug ausgestattet wird, bestimmen ganz alleine Sie. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung, unsere Zuverlässigkeit und unsere unkomplizierte Tiroler Gastlichkeit sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Reise wie im Fluge vergeht.

Bei uns sind Sie herzlich willkommen!

Optimale Preiskalkulation

Die Umstellung auf ein topmodernes Kalkulationstool macht’s möglich. Damit kalkuliert Welcome Air jetzt noch schärfer. Anstelle von Gebührenpauschalen können alle anfallenden Kosten vorab passagiergenau und flughafenspezifisch – also speziell für den gewünschten Abflug- bzw. Zielflughafen – berechnet werden. Damit bezahlen Kunden wirklich nur das, was Sie auch in Anspruch nehmen.

Welcome Air Tochterunternehmen ausgezeichnet

(Wien, 7. November 2013) Im Rahmen einer feierlichen Gala im InterContinental in Wien wurden die International Travel Insurance Journal (ITIJ) Awards verliehen. Die alljährlich in einem anderen Land stattfindende Verleihung ehrt die weltweit besten Unternehmen der Reiseversicherungsbranche sowie des internationalen Gesundheitswesens.

Tyrol Air Ambulance, Tochterunternehmen der Welcome Air, wurde mit dem Award für den „Air Ambulance provider of the year“ ausgezeichnet und konnte sich gegen die mexikanische AirLink Air Ambulance sowie die kanadische Skyservice Air Ambulance durchsetzen. Dank seiner hohen medizinischen Standards, individuellen Lösungen und eines starken internationalen Netzwerks darf das österreichische Unternehmen sich nun als führende Flugambulanz weltweit bezeichnen.