Pesonnel dirigeant Version imprimable Suggérer par mail
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER (CEO)
  Oliver Ladurner, MSc.
  oliver.ladurner@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF OPERATING
OFFICER (COO)
  Manfred Helldoppler
  manfred.helldoppler@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF FINANCIAL
OFFICER (CFO)
  Dr. Carolin Porcham
  carolin.porcham@welcomeair.com
         
SERVICE AÉRIEN   Bernhard Senn   bernhard.senn@welcomeair.com
    Mag. Charly Baumgartner   charly.baumgartner@welcomeair.com
         
FORMATION   Ing. Thomas Ruef
Ing. Markus Waltle
  thomas.ruef@welcomeair.com
markus.waltle@welcomeair.com
         
CABINE
  Birgit Passler     birgit.passler@welcomeair.com
         
OPERATION et RÉPARTITION
  Sylvia Krug-Berger
  dispatch@welcomeair.com
sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com
    Wolfgang Gehrer   wolfgang.gehrer@welcomeair.com
         
    Tanja Regenfelder   tanja.regenfelder@welcomeair.com
         
MARKETING   Mag. Christine Fritz   christine.fritz@welcomeair.com 
    Sonja Hausberger    sonja.hausberger@welcomeair.com 
         
VENTES CHARTER
  Bettina Prantl   charter@welcomeair.com
bettina.prantl@welcomeair.com
         
DÉPARTEMENT
TECHNIQUE
  Andreas Sedlak   andreas.sedlak@welcomeair.com
         
DÉPARTEMENT MÉDICAL

  Dr. Michael Wirnsperger

  michael.wirnsperger@welcomeair.com
medical@welcomeair.com
         
ADMINISTRATION
ET FINANCE
  Dr. Carolin Porcham
  carolin.porcham@welcomeair.com 
         
IT   Eva Schachner-Nagiller   eva.schachner@welcomeair.com