Leitende Mitarbeiter

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER (CEO
)
   
Oliver Ladurner, MSc.     
oliver.ladurner@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF OPERATING
OFFICER (COO)
  Manfred Helldoppler
  manfred.helldoppler@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF FINANCIAL
OFFICER (CFO)
  Dr. Carolin Porcham
  carolin.porcham@welcomeair.com
         
FLUGBETRIEB
  Bernhard Senn
  bernhard.senn@welcomeair.com
    Mag. Charly Baumgartner
  charly.baumgartner@welcomeair.com
         
TRAINING
  Ing. Thomas Ruef
  thomas.ruef@welcomeair.com
 
 
Ing. Markus Waltle
 
         
FLIGHT ATTENDANTS
  Birgit Passler
  birgit.passler@welcomeair.com
         
GROUND OPERATIONS   Sylvia Krug-Berger
  sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com
    Tanja Regenfelder
  tanja.regenfelder@welcomeair.com
         
DISPATCH
  Sylvia Krug-Berger
  sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com
dispatch@welcomeair.com
       
    Wolfgang Gehrer   wolfgang.gehrer@welcomeair.com
         
MARKETING UND
VERKAUF
  Mag. Christine Fritz
Sonja Hausberger
  christine.fritz@welcomeair.com
sonja.hausberger@welcomeair.com
         
CHARTER VERKAUF
  Bettina Prantl   bettina.prantl@welcomeair.com
charter@welcomeair.com
         
TECHNIK (CAMO)   Andreas Sedlak   andreas.sedlak@welcomeair.com
         
FINANZEN UND
ADMINISTRATION
  Dr. Carolin Porcham
  carolin.porcham@welcomeair.com
         
IT
  Eva Schachner-Nagiller
  eva.schachner@welcomeair.com