Home arrow L'impresa arrow Personale di direzione
Personale di direzione Stampa E-mail

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER (CEO)
 

   
Oliver Ladurner, MSc.
   
oliver.ladurner@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF OPERATING
OFFICER (COO)
  Manfred Helldoppler
  manfred.helldoppler@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF FINANCIAL
OFFICER (CFO)
  Dr. Carolin Porcham
  carolin.porcham@welcomeair.com
         
SERVIZIO AEREO
  Bernhard Senn
  bernhard.senn@welcomeair.com
    Mag. Charly Baumgartner
  charly.baumgartner@welcomeair.com
         
TRAINING
  Ing. Thomas Ruef
Ing. Markus Waltle
  thomas.ruef@welcomeair.com
markus.waltle@welcomeair.com
         
CABINA   Birgit Passler   birgit.passler@welcomeair.com
         
OPERAZIONE E
SPEDIZIONE
  Sylvia Krug-Berger
  dispatch@welcomeair.com
sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com
    Wolfgang Gehrer   wolfgang.gehrer@welcomeair.com
         
VENDITA CHARTER
  Bettina Prantl   charter@welcomeair.com
bettina.prantl@welcomeair.com
         
TECNICA   Andreas Sedlak   andreas.sedlak@welcomeair.com
         
AMMINISTRAZIONE
E FINANZE
  Dr. Carolin Porcham   carolin.porcham@welcomeair.com
         
IT   Eva Schachner-Nagiller   eva.schachner@welcomeair.com