Home arrow L'impresa arrow Personale di direzione
Personale di direzione Stampa E-mail

CHIEF EXECUTIVE    
Helmut Wurm
   
helmut.wurm@welcomeair.com
OFFICER (CEO)      
         
CHIEF OPERATING
  Manfred Helldoppler
  manfred.helldoppler@welcomeair.com
OFFICER (COO)
       
         
CHIEF FINANCIAL
   Mag. Gregor Haas    gregor.haas@welcomeair.com
OFFICER (CFO)        
         
CONSULENTE
COMMERCIALE
  Mag. Jakob Ringler
  jakob.ringler@welcomeair.com
         
ASSISTENCE DEL
AMMINISTRAZIONE
  Mag. Hemma Niederegger
  hemma.niederegger@welcomeair.com
 
       
SERVIZIO AEREO
  Bernhard Senn
  bernhard.senn@welcomeair.com
    Charly Baumgartner
  charly.baumgartner@welcomeair.com
         
TRAINING
  Guenther Wirth
Thomas Ruef
  guenther.wirth@welcomeair.com
thomas.ruef@welcomeair.com
         
CABINA   Mihaela Korkmaz (Janic)
  mihaela.janic@welcomeair.com
         
OPERAZIONE E
SPEDIZIONE
  Sylvia Krug-Berger
  dispatch@welcomeair.com
sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com
    Wolfgang Gehrer
  wolfgang.gehrer@welcomeair.com
         
VENDITA CHARTER
  Mag. Susanne Pritzi   charter@welcomeair.com
susanne.pritzi@welcomeair.com
         
PRENOTAZIONE
  Mag. Hemma Niederegger
  hemma.niederegger@welcomeair.com
    Sabine Aigner
  sabine.aigner@welcomeair.com
         
TECNICA
  Walter Schachner
  walter.schachner@welcomeair.com
         
REPARTO MEDICO
  Dr. Michael Wirnsperger
  michael.wirnsperger@welcomeair.com
medical@welcomeair.com
         
AMMINISTRAZIONE
E FINANZE
  Mag. Gregor Haas   gregor.haas@welcomeair.com
    Elisabeth Hütter   elisabeth.huetter@welcomeair.com
         
IT
  Eva Schachner-Nagiller
  eva.schachner@welcomeair.com