Leitende Mitarbeiter Drucken E-Mail

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER (CEO)
   
Helmut Wurm     
helmut.wurm@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF OPERATING
OFFICER (COO)
  Manfred Helldoppler
  manfred.helldoppler@welcomeair.com
         
CHIEF FINANCIAL
OFFICER (CFO)
  Mag. Gregor Haas
  gregor.haas@welcomeair.com
         
SONDERAUFGABEN
  Mag. Jakob Ringler
  jakob.ringler@welcomeair.com
         

ASSISTENTIN DER
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

  Mag. Hemma Niederegger
  hemma.niederegger@welcomeair.com
 
       
FLUGBETRIEB
  Bernhard Senn
  bernhard.senn@welcomeair.com
    Charly Baumgartner
  charly.baumgartner@welcomeair.com
         
TRAINING
 

Thomas Ruef

 

thomas.ruef@welcomeair.com

 
 
Markus Waltle
 
         
FLIGHT ATTENDANTS
  Mihaela Korkmaz (Janic)
  mihaela.janic@welcomeair.com
         
GROUND OPERATIONS   Sylvia Krug-Berger
  sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com
    Tanja Regenfelder
  tanja.regenfelder@welcomeair.com
         
DISPATCH   Sylvia Krug-Berger
 

sylvia.krug-berger@welcomeair.com
dispatch@welcomeair.com

    Wolfgang Gehrer
  wolfgang.gehrer@welcomeair.com
         
MARKETING UND
  Helmut Wurm
  helmut.wurm@welcomeair.com
VERKAUF
  Mag. Hemma Niederegger
  hemma.niederegger@welcomeair.com
         
CHARTER VERKAUF   Mag. Susanne Pritzi
  susanne.pritzi@welcomeair.com
charter@welcomeair.com
         
RESERVATION
  Mag. Hemma Niederegger
  hemma.niederegger@welcomeair.com
    Sabine Aigner
  sabine.aigner@welcomeair.com
         
TECHNIK (CAMO)
  Walter Schachner
  walter.schachner@welcomeair.com
         
MEDIZINISCHE
ABTEILUNG
  Dr. Michael Wirnsperger
  michael.wirnsperger@welcomeair.com
medical@welcomeair.com
         
FINANZEN UND
  Mag. Gregor Haas
  gregor.haas@welcomeair.com
ADMINISTRATION   Elisabeth Huetter   elisabeth.huetter@welcomeair.com
         
IT
  Eva Schachner-Nagiller
  eva.schachner@welcomeair.com